Conference Teams


The European Conference Vienna 2019 is organized in cooperation between IFSW-Europe e.V. and the Austrian Association of Social Work obds.

Steering Group:

Ana Radulescu President IFSW-Europe
Brian Auslander IFSW-Europe Treasurer
Alois Pölzl President obds
Maria Sommeregger Treasurer obds
Jochen Prusa General Secretary obds

Programm Team:

Herbert Paulischin obds
Olga Zechner obds
Maria Moritz obds